Contact

Forwarding and Trucking

Maciej Gonerko
Maciej Gonerko

Managing Director

offers, new areas of activity

tel: +48 91 579 03 22
mobile: +48 697 058 654
m.gonerko@enterprise.com.pl

Forwarding

Grzegorz Giel
Grzegorz Giel

Forwarding Director

tel: +48 91 579 03 10
mobile: +48 697 058 629
g.giel@enterprise.com.pl

Tomasz Lechowicz
Tomasz Lechowicz

Deputy Forwarding Director
Export Manager

directions: PL→N PL → SE

tel: +48 91 579 03 06
mobile.: +48 697 058 667
t.lechowicz@enterprise.com.pl

 

Michał Dudek
Michał Dudek

Import Manager

directions: N→PL SE→PL

tel: +48 91 579 03 37
mobile: +48 697 058 692
m.dudek@enterprise.com.pl

Jakub Drożdż
Jakub Drożdż

Key Account International Forwarder

directions: PL→DK DK→PL PL→FIN FIN→PL

tel: +48 91 579 03 08
mobile: +48 697 058 645
j.drozdz@enterprise.com.pl

 

Marzena Jasłowska
Marzena Jasłowska

International Forwarder

direction: SE→PL

tel: +48 91 579 03 36
mobile: +48 697 058 684
m.jaslowska@enterprise.com.pl

Andrzej Malinowski
Andrzej Malinowski

International Forwarder

directions: PL→SE PL→N

tel: +48 91 579 03 39
mobile: +48 697 058 615
a.malinowski@enterprise.com.pl

 

Grzegorz Liszka
Grzegorz Liszka

International Forwarder

tel: +48 91 579 03 05
mobile: +48 697 058 683
g.liszka@enterprise.com.pl

Monika Mustakov
Monika Mustakov

International Forwarder

directions: PL→SE PL→N

tel.: +48 91 579 03 27
mobile: +48 697 058 610
m.mustakov@enterprise.com.pl

 

Paweł Grzesiuk
Paweł Grzesiuk

International Forwarder

tel: +48 91 579 03 23
mobile: +48 697 058 652
p.grzesiuk@enterprise.com.pl

 

Aneta Kantanista
Aneta Kantanista

Assistant Forwarder
on maternity leave

tel: +48 91 579 03 34
mobile: +48 697 058 693
a.kantanista@enterprise.com.pl

 

Trucking

Bartosz Drula
Bartosz Drula

Trucking Manager

direction: SE→CEE

tel: +48 91 579 03 03
mobile: +48 697 058 632
b.drula@enterprise.com.pl

 

Jerzy Gębski
Jerzy Gębski

Manager Projects & PR

direction: Western Europe

tel: +48 91 579 03 04
mobile: +48 697 058 628
j.gebski@enterprise.com.pl

 

Justyna Kosikowska
Justyna Kosikowska

International Forwarder
on maternity leave

direction: CEE→SE
tel: +48 91 579 03 26
mobile: +48 697 058 608
j.kosikowska@enterprise.com.pl