Contact

Forwarding and Trucking

Maciej Gonerko
Maciej Gonerko

Managing Director

offers, new areas of activity

tel: +48 91 579 03 22
mobile: +48 697 058 654
m.gonerko@enterprise.com.pl

FORWARDING

Tomasz Lechowicz
Tomasz Lechowicz

Forwarding Director

 

tel: +48 91 579 03 06
mobile.: +48 697 058 667
t.lechowicz@enterprise.com.pl

 

Jakub Drożdż
Jakub Drożdż

Deputy Forwarding Director
Import Manager

directions: Norway→Poland

tel: +48 91 579 03 08
mobile: +48 697 058 645
j.drozdz@enterprise.com.pl

 

Andrzej Malinowski
Andrzej Malinowski

International Forwarder
Export Manager

directions: Poland→Sweden Poland→Norway

tel: +48 91 579 03 39
mobile: +48 697 058 615
a.malinowski@enterprise.com.pl

 

Marzena Jasłowska
Marzena Jasłowska

International Forwarder

direction: Sweden→Poland

tel: +48 91 579 03 36
mobile: +48 697 058 684
m.jaslowska@enterprise.com.pl

Grzegorz Liszka
Grzegorz Liszka

International Forwarder

directions: Poland→Denmark→Poland Poland→Finland→Poland

tel: +48 91 579 03 05
mobile: +48 697 058 683
g.liszka@enterprise.com.pl

Monika Mustakov
Monika Mustakov

International Forwarder

directions: Poland→Sweden Poland→Norway

tel.: +48 91 579 03 27
mobile: +48 697 058 610
m.mustakov@enterprise.com.pl

 

Paweł Grzesiuk
Paweł Grzesiuk

International Forwarder

directions: Poland→Norway Poland→Sweden

tel: +48 91 579 03 23
mobile: +48 697 058 652
p.grzesiuk@enterprise.com.pl

 

Aneta Kantanista
Aneta Kantanista

International Forwarder

directions: Poland→Norway Poland→Sweden

tel: +48 91 579 03 34
mobile: +48 697 058 693
a.kantanista@enterprise.com.pl

 

Paweł Grząśko
Paweł Grząśko

Assistant Forwarder

directions: Poland→Norway Poland→Sweden

tel: +48 91 579 03 10
mobile: +48 697 058 703
p.grzasko@enterprise.com.pl

 

Trucking

Bartosz Drula
Bartosz Drula

Trucking Manager

direction: Sweden→Eastern Europe

tel: +48 91 579 03 03
mobile: +48 697 058 632
b.drula@enterprise.com.pl

 

Aleksandra Szymańska
Aleksandra Szymańska

International Forwarder

direction: Eastern Europe→Sweden

tel: +48 91 579 03 37
mobile: +48 697 057 078
a.szymanska@enterprise.com.pl