Contact

Accounting and Human Resources

Karolina Gonerko-Wites
Karolina Gonerko-Wites

Administration Director
offers, ISO, insurances

tel.: +48 91 579 03 07
k.gonerko@enterprise.com.pl

ACCOUNTING

Leszek Karliński
Leszek Karliński

Chief Accountant

tel: +48 91 579 03 12
l.karlinski@enterprise.com.pl

Kamila Szewczak
Kamila Szewczak

Deputy Chief Accountant

tel: +48 91 579 03 16
k.szewczak@enterprise.com.pl

Dominika Ilnicka
Dominika Ilnicka

Accountant

tel: +48 91 579 03 02
d.ilnicka@enterprise.com.pl

Joanna Wlazło
Joanna Wlazło

Settlement Specialist

tel: +48 91 579 03 30
j.wlazlo@enterprise.com.pl

Barbara Janas
Barbara Janas

Settlement Specialist

tel: +48 91 579 03 14
b.janas@enterprise.com.pl

Human Resources

Magdalena Antonowicz
Magdalena Antonowicz

HR Manager

tel: +48 91 579 03 13
m.antonowicz@enterprise.com.pl

Agata Mielniczek
Agata Mielniczek

Accountant

tel: +48 91 579 03 11
a.mielniczek@enterprise.com.pl